Xi Delta Actives Roster

The Full List of Active Brothers for 2017 - 2018

 

 

Name Major Position Email
Cullen Kuhry Aerospace Engineering President ckuhry@gmail.com
Einan Sauerhaft Aviation Management with Flight Vice President esauerhaft2014@my.fit.edu
William Reily Chemical Engineering Secretary wreily2016@my.fit.edu
Alexander Whidden Aerospace Engineering Treasurer awhidden2015@my.fit.edu
Max Williams Ocean Engineering Judiciary mwilliams2015@my.fit.edu
Zachariah Watkins-Wiseman Computer Science Historian and Alumni Relations Chairman zwatkinswise2014@my.fit.edu
Zach Shelton Physics and STEM Education Risk Management and Dog Chairman zshelton2015@my.fit.edu
Ankon Rahman Aviation Management Total Membership Educator arahman2014@my.fit.edu
Jack Carson Chemical Engineering Recruitment Chairman and IFC Voting Delegate jcarson2016@my.fit.edu
Siddharth Kuthiala Mechanical Engineering Brotherhood Chairman sidd202@gmail.com
Anthony Messina Software Engineering Philanthropy Chair amessina2016@my.fit.edu
Reed Coffey Chemical Enginering Webmaster rcoffey2016@my.fit.edu
Taylor Sey Astronomy and Astrophysics Social Chair TrSey96@gmail.com
Anthony Eppley Astronomy and Astrophysics Bylaw Chairman aeppley2016@my.fit.edu
Tanner Matthews Aviation Management with Flight Scholarship tmatthews2014@my.fit.edu
Noah Clanahan Construction Management House Manager nclanahan2015@my.fit.edu
Sam Dorian Biomedical Engineering Sports Chair sdorian2016@my.fit.edu
Adam Bettencourt Mechanical Engineering   abettencourt2016@my.fit.edu
Alex Ross Computer Engineering   aross2017@my.fit.edu
Andrew Link Astrophysics and Astronomy   alink2016@my.fit.edu
Brian Fossati Aerospace Engineering   brian.fossati22@gmail.com
Brian Nyffenegger Aerospace Engineering   bnyffenegger2015@my.fit.edu
Charley Taaffe Software Engineering   ctaaffe2016@my.fit.edu
Cody Cochran Aeronautical Science with Flight   ccochran2017@my.fit.edu
Connor Cassidy Business   ccassidy2015@my.fit.edu
Eric Lou Aerospace Engineering   luoy2014@my.fit.edu
Jack Weaver Ocean Engineering   jweaver2017@my.fit.edu
Jankiss Maher Astrobiology   jmaher2017@my.fit.edu
Jon Sopelak Mechanical Engineering   jsopelak2017@my.fit.edu
Jeremy Jones Aerospace Engineering   jeremy2014@my.fit.edu
John Aguada Jr. Aviation Management   jaguada2014@my.fit.edu
Julio Burbano Mechanical Engineering   jburbano2015@my.fit.edu
Massimo Montanaro Aerospace Engineering   mmontanaro2016@my.fit.edu
Mitchell Spalding Aeronautical Science with Flight   mspalding2016@my.fit.edu
Nikolas Vieder Ocean Engineering   nvieder2017@my.fit.edu
Patrick Larkin Mechanical Engineering   plarkin2014@my.fit.edu
Zachary Carter Biomedical Engineering   zcarter2017@my.fit.edu
Mr. Pickles